The worst case of anti-competitive behavior we have ever seen in this industry !

Started by MichaelH, June 20, 2021, 12:54:56 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

MichaelH

HAPPY 3000 VIEWS.

ADVERTISING YOU CAN ONLY DREAM OF MONEY BUYING. NOT.  ;D
Nothing to see here. Move along

Tranquility Bass

On Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 1:26 PM, Marc - Sound Media Group (Australia) <marc@soundmedia.com.au> wrote:

Mick, I genuinely appreciate your apology and yes, it does take a lot to suck it up when you do realise you are / were wrong, so I am grateful.

You can imagine my surprise when I discovered the conspiracy that was forming and being reported back to me, when it was actually so far from the truth. I was gobsmacked. I've been doing what I do for nearly 20 years, and I pride myself on transparency and running a tight ship.

You have discovered exactly what many of us have had the misfortune of discovering with Matthew. I am also privy to the disgusting behaviour shown towards Dave, and I am sorry for him that he is now on the receiving end of Matthew's vitriol.

Without rambling, apology accepted and thank you.

Kind Regards,

Marc Rushton

Managing Director

I read this thread again last night and on further reflection....